Aborting your document checkout

To abort the checkout of a document and not save any changes use the following steps

1. To abort the changes on the document and check it back in, go to the GoPublish Menu and select Abort Layout Checkout option.

Abort Layout Checkout option

2. Click on Proceed to discard all the changes and check the document back in.

The document will then be checked back in to GoPublish without any of your changes, if there were any.

< Back to GoPublish Help Sheets