This support article is intended to guide you through deleting a document from GoPublish.
Within Adobe InDesign select the document you wish to delete from the GP-Planning palette
Note: When a document is deleted from GoPublish it will delete all revisions and reviews made against that document. Make sure this is correct as files cannot be recovered once the deletion has occurred.
1. Select the document you wish to delete.
2. Right/CTRL click on the selection and select Document then Delete Document from the contextual menu.
3. A prompt will appear asking you to confirm the deletion.
4. Confirm that you want to delete the document.
5. When deleting a document GoPublish will save a detached copy of the last version of the document. A save window will appear asking you to pick a location.
This is a fail safe in case the document is deleted by accident.
The detached copy will open up into InDesign this can then be closed. The GoPublish palette will now update to show the document has been deleted.