Hiding a client

This article will assist you on how to set your clients as active or as inactive.

Step 1.
Login to GoProof.

Step 2.
From the dashboard or top menu bar select Clients.

Step 3.
Click the dropdown icon of the Client you want to hide.

Step 4.
Select Edit Client.

GoProof Client Dropdown - Edit Client

Step 5.
Unselect Active checkbox option and click Done to confirm.

GoProof Inactive Client

Note: To unhide a Client, simply click on the Inactive Filters in the Clients Dashboard to display the hidden Clients and follow the steps above. This time, select the Active checkbox when editing the Client.

Note: To learn how to hide a Project, visit Hiding a project.